Always evolving…

Who are we?

Pompe Media inc. is the first company in Canada specializing in high-end digital marketing for gas stations and convenience stores.

Established in 2014, Pompe Media inc. has developed unique technological innovation in Canada by successfully creating and installing digital displays with sound on fuel dispensers while improving the shopping experience in gas stations and convenience stores.

We offer a turnkey solution to our clients using unique technological tools and specialized know-how in order to help them maximize their revenues.

Our Commitment

Our company is proud to be an active participant in Canada’s energy transition by helping gas stations build “the gas station of tomorrow”.

With our displays on fuel dispensers, we are already participating in the elimination of the current cardboard and plastic pump covers, thereby reducing the environmental footprint of gas stations.

We are already actively preparing the “responsible digital marketing of tomorrow” using various technological innovations such as our upcoming electric vehicle charging stations with built-in displays in order to better serve our business partners.

We are committed to always offering our gas station and convenience store partners powerful digital tools to better serve their customers, therefore becoming their digital marketing “ally” by providing them with exclusive services to improve their customer experience.

1000+ displays
100+ gas station
200+ convenience stores
175 000+ visitors per day

Retailers
Gas Stations

Are you a gas station owner looking to increase your sales?

You’re in the right place!

We provide you with the opportunity to enhance customer experience while increasing revenue. Our digital consoles are designed to create a unique atmosphere and to add a “wow” factor to any gas station.

Diversified content for maximum impact!Research shows that when captive customers are exposed to point-of-sale advertising, it triggers their interest in purchasing the products in question. With this vector, we are able to influence more customers to step inside your stores when they visit your gas stations.

Objectives

ATTRACT MORE CUSTOMERS

• 60% do not enter your store
• Stand out from the crowd

DISPLAY YOUR PRODUCTS

• Boost promotion visibility
• Boost product visibility

CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE

• Improve
• Entertain
• Build loyalty

ECOLOGICAL IMPACT

↑ Social responsibility
↓ Costs

Retailers Convenience Stores

Are you a convenience store owner looking to increase your sales? You’re in the right place! Strategically placed inside the convenience store, our interior displays and our single or double-sided window displays ensure great visibility and all the flexibility of digital technology. Our entertaining content (weather, news, sports, etc.) and its broadcasting in optimal formats will attract your customer’s attention and encourage them to keep their eyes on the screens for maximum visibility of your ads.

Our Network

Thanks to our innovative product line that really captures the attention of the consumer, our network is rapidly expanding throughout Québec, Ontario and other provinces to come. We prioritize large urban centers just as much as smaller regional towns because supporting the local economy is part of our “DNA”.

Projects

98%

of consumers notice Pompe Media products

94%

of our partners (gas stations and convenience stores) feel that Pompe Media had a positive impact on their sales

86%

of our partners (gas stations and convenience stores) feel that their customers’ shopping experiences improved thanks to Pompe Media

94%

of our partners (gas stations and convenience stores) believe that the non-advertising content broadcast by Pompe Media is of high quality, complete and sufficiently broadcast

94%

of our partners (gas stations and convenience stores) would recommend Pompe Media to any gas station owner and/or convenience store

Testimonials

Contact US

3700, St-Patrick Street, Unit 318
Montréal, QC H4E 1A2

E-mail: info@pompemedia.ca 

Phone: 1-855-658-0999
Fax :
514-600-4559

General inquiries: info@pompemedia.ca
Announcers and retailers: ventes@pompemedia.ca

En constante évolution...

Qui sommes-nous?

Pompe Media Inc est la première entreprise au Canada spécialisée en marketing numérique de performance dans les stations-services et les dépanneurs. 

Crée en 2014, Pompe Media Inc a développé une innovation technologique unique au Canada en réussissant le pari de créer et d’installer des écrans numériques avec son sur des distributrices à carburant tout en améliorant l’expérience d’achat dans les stations-services et dépanneurs. 

Nous offrons une solution « one stop shop » à nos clients avec des outils technologiques uniques accompagnés d’expertises nichées afin de les aider à maximiser leurs revenus. 

Notre engagement

Nous sommes fiers d’être une entreprise qui veut participer activement à la transition énergétique du Canada en aidant les stations-services à bâtir « la station-service de demain ».

Avec nos écrans sur distributrices à carburant, nous participons déjà à l’élimination des coiffes pompes actuels en carton et plastiques et réduisons ainsi l’empreinte environnementale des stations-services.

Nous préparons déjà activement « le marketing responsable numérique de demain » avec différentes innovations technologiques comme par exemple nos futures bornes de recharges électriques avec écrans intégrés afin de mieux servir nos partenaires d’affaires.

Nous nous engageons à toujours offrir à nos partenaires stations-services et dépanneurs de puissants outils numériques afin de mieux servir leurs clients et devenir ainsi leur « allié » en marketing numérique en leur fournissant des services exclusifs pour mieux répondre à leur clientèle.

+ 1000 écrans
Plus de 100 stations
+ 200 dépanneurs
+ 175 000
visiteurs par jour

Détaillants
Stations-Services

Vous êtes propriétaire d’une station-service et vous désirez augmentez vos ventes ?

Vous êtes au bon endroit !

Nous vous offrons l’opportunité de rehausser l’expérience client tout en augmentant vos revenus. Nos consoles numériques ont été pensées et conçues pour créer une atmosphère unique et pour donner un effet ‘’wow’’ à toute station-service.

Du contenu diversifié pour un impact maximal ! Des recherches indiquent que lorsque des clients captifs sont exposés à des publicités en point de vente, cela déclenche leur intérêt à acheter les produits en question. Avec ce vecteur, nous sommes en mesure d’influencer plus de clients à pénétrer à l’intérieur de vos magasins lors de leurs visites à vos stations-services.

Objectifs

ATTIRER PLUS DE CLIENT

• 60% ne rentrent pas dans votre dépanneur
• Démarquez-vous

EXPÉRIENCE CLIENT

• Améliorer
• divertir
• Fidéliser

AFFICHER VOS PRODUITS

• Visibilité de vos promotions
• Visibilité de vos produits

IMPACT ÉCOLOGIQUE

↑ Responsabilité sociale
↓ Coûts

Détaillants Dépanneurs

Vous êtes propriétaire d’un dépanneur et vous aimeriez augmentez vos ventes ?

Vous êtes au bon endroit !

Placés stratégiquement à l’intérieur du dépanneur, nos écrans intérieurs et nos écrans fenêtres simple ou double face vous assurent une grande visibilité et toute la flexibilité du numérique. Notre contenu divertissant (météo, nouvelles, sport, etc) et sa diffusion dans des formats optimaux attirera l’attention de votre client et l’incitera à maintenir le regard vers les écrans au plus grand bénéfice de la visibilité de vos annonces diffusées

Notre réseau

Grâce à notre gramme de produits innovateurs qui captent réellement l’attention du consommateur, notre réseau se développe rapidement à travers le Québec, l’Ontario et d’autres provinces à venir. Nous priorisions autant les grands centres urbains que les plus petites villes en région car soutenir l’économie locale fait partie de notre « ADN ».

Réalisations

98%

des consommateurs remarquent les produits de Pompe Média

94%

de nos partenaires (stations-services et dépanneurs) estiment que l’impact sur leurs ventes est positif grâce à Pompe Média

86%

de nos partenaires (stations-services et dépanneurs) estiment que l’expérience d’achat pour leurs clients est améliorée grâce à Pompe Média

94%

de nos partenaires (stations-services et dépanneurs) estiment que le contenu non publicitaire diffusé par Pompe Média est de qualité, complet et suffisamment diffusé

94%

de nos partenaires (stations-services et dépanneurs) recommanderaient Pompe Média à tout propriétaire de station-service et/ou dépanneur

Témoignages

Contact

3700 rue St-Patrick Local 318,
Montréal, QC H4E 1A2

Courriel: info@pompemedia.ca 
Téléphone: 1-855-658-0999
Fax :
514-600-4559

Pour toutes informations : info@pompemedia.ca 
Pour les annonceurs ou les détaillants: ventes@pompemedia.ca